SAXAS

Your contact persons for sales of SAXAS commercial vehicles 

Sales Management SAXAS Nutzfahrzeuge Werdau GmbH

 

-aufbauten-anhaenger-verteilerverkehr-nutzfahrzeuge-saxas
 
Stephan Mayer

Chief Sales Officer
SAXAS commercial vehicles
Germany/Europe


e-mail: stephan.mayer@saxas.biz
 

Our Key-Account Manager takes care

 

Head of internal sales service

 

SAXAS_Key Account Manager_Rene Schneider-aufbauten-anhaenger-verteilerverkehr-nutzfahrzeuge-saxas

René Schneider

fon: +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 140
fax:  +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 22 01
mob.: +49 (0)171 856 4180
e-mail: rene.schneider@saxas.biz

 
 
Heidi Klopfer-aufbauten-anhaenger-verteilerverkehr-nutzfahrzeuge-saxas

Heidi Klopfer

fon: +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 144
fax:  +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 22 01
e-mail: heidi.klopfer@saxas.biz
 

Please contact our internal sales service:

 

SAXAS_Innendienst Sascha Witzger-aufbauten-anhaenger-verteilerverkehr-nutzfahrzeuge-saxas

Sascha Witzger

fon: +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 148
fax:  +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 22 01
e-mail: sascha.witzger@saxas.biz
 
SAXAS Patrick Winnig-aufbauten-anhaenger-verteilerverkehr-nutzfahrzeuge-saxas

Patrick Winnig

fon: +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 124
fax:  +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 22 01
e-mail: patrick.winnig@saxas.biz

 
 
SAXAS_Vertrieb_Marketing_Stephan Brade-aufbauten-anhaenger-verteilerverkehr-nutzfahrzeuge-saxas

Stephan Brade

fon: +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 120
fax:  +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 22 01
e-mail: stephan.brade@saxas.biz
 
Sandra Arzig, Vertrieb-aufbauten-anhaenger-verteilerverkehr-nutzfahrzeuge-saxas

Sandra Arzig

fon: +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 150
fax:  +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 22 01
e-mail: sandra.arzig@saxas.biz
 

For all matters relating to vehicle acceptance and delivery, please contact:

 

Silvio Schmidt

fon:    +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 142 
fax:    +49 (0) 37 61/ 49 - 22 10 
e-mail: Silvio.schmidt@saxas.biz